District 129 covers Plymouth, Roborough, Tavistock all of Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly

Officers for 2019 - 2020

Beryl Gardener - District Chairman -

Chairman's Charity - Cornwall Air Ambulance

"Beryl firmly believes that participation in District meetings is worthwhile for all members and this enables them to get more of of their membership of Inner Wheel"

Hilary Genes -

1st District Vice Chairman

Denise Bacon

Member of Council
Frances Tregaskes

District Secretary
Liz Williams

District Editor
Valerie Flower -

International Service
Jenny Moyle

District Membership Officer

Wendy Wallis

Website designer and administrator


Site designed by w.wallis